A smiling sales rep visits its client

Join us at TUNAP France!

Welcome at TUNAP

The company today is human, caring and learning. We strive to apply these key words on a daily basis.

Join a dynamic SME

TUNAP is a company on a human scale with its headquarters in Altorf (67) in Alsace. We are constantly evolving and are regularly looking to strengthen our field (sales force) and back office (sales administration, marketing) teams.

Joining an SME offers advantages: greater autonomy, quicker decision making, greater versatility and diversity in the missions, in short, every day is different. If you fit this profile, come and take part in our development!

A successful integration process

As soon as you join TUNAP, you will follow an integration programme coupled with training sessions. Each new technical sales representative is supported by his or her manager, the technical manager and his or her tutor. We know that first impressions are often the most important, which is why we do everything possible to enable you to quickly establish a link with the teams.

Spontaneous application

Do you want to join the TUNAP adventure? Submit your application to

info@tunap.fr

Un commercial souriant rend visite à son client

Rejoignez-nous !

Bienvenue chez TUNAP !

L’entreprise aujourd’hui est humaine, bienveillante et apprenante. Ces maîtres mots, nous nous efforçons de les appliquer au quotidien.

Rejoignez une PME dynamique

TUNAP est une entreprise à taille humaine dont le siège est situé à Altorf (67) en Alsace. En constante évolution, nous cherchons régulièrement à renforcer nos équipes terrains (force de vente) et back-office (administration des ventes, marketing).

Rejoindre une PME offre des avantages : plus grande autonomie, rapidité de prise de décision, plus grande polyvalence et diversité dans les missions, en bref, chaque jour est différent. Si vous vous retrouvez dans ce profil, venez participer à notre développement !

Un parcours d'intégration réussi

Dès votre arrivée chez TUNAP, vous suivrez un parcours d'intégration couplé avec des sessions de formations. Chaque nouveau technico-commercial est accompagné par son manager, le responsable technique et son tuteur. Nous le savons, les premières impressions sont souvent les plus importantes, c'est pourquoi nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous permettre de créer du lien rapidement avec les équipes.

Candidature spontannée

Vous souhaitez rejoindre l'aventure TUNAP ? Adressez votre candidature à

info@tunap.fr